Home » Leadership Louisville Center announces 40th anniversary class

Leadership Louisville Center announces 40th anniversary class

From left: Bill Zoeller, president, Zoeller Company; Dr. Joseph Han, vice president and chief operating officer, University of Louisville; and Evon Smith, president and chief executive officer, OneWest.

LOUISVILLE, Ky. (July 19, 2018) – The Leadership Louisville Center has selected the Leadership Louisville Class of 2019 — the 40th anniversary class of the Center’s signature program for established community leaders.  Since 1979, Leadership Louisville has ensured that the community’s most influential and esteemed leaders are knowledgeable about issues, well-networked and passionate about the success of the region.

These talented leaders will spend ten months immersed in an active learning experience, diving into our community’s history, assets and challenges, emerging ready to create positive change alongside a network of fellow influencers and decision-makers. Armed with new knowledge, connections and perspectives, Leadership Louisville graduates are prepared to take their places as effective community leaders.

The Leadership Louisville program will begin in August 2018 and run through May 2019.  The sixty members of the Leadership Louisville Class of 2019 are:

  • Lourdes Baez, Baptist Health
  • Rick Blackwell, Ed.D., Louisville Metro Council/DeSales High School
  • Anya Bond-Beckley, Kentucky Higher Education
  • Tony Brosky, Bellarmine University
  • Frank Burns, Greater Louisville Medical Society
  • Ashley Novak Butler, Lift a Life Foundation
  • Jennifer Cave, Stites & Harbison PLLC
  • Tawanda Chitapa, Norton Healthcare
  • Guillaume Coiraton, American Synthetic Rubber Company, a Division of Michelin North America
  • Alex Cravanas, University of Louisville
  • Daryn Demeritt, ResCare
  • Keisha Deonarine, Passport Foundation
  • Farrah Ferriell, Volunteers of America Mid-States
  • Randy Frantz, Jefferson County Public Schools
  • Daniel Frockt, Louisville Metro Government
  • Kelley Gannon, Centerstone
  • Paula Garner, Maryhurst, Inc.
  • Adam Hack, EY
  • Joseph Han, Ed.D., University of Louisville
  • Emily James Hart, Junior League of Louisville
  • Alicia Heazlitt, Signature HealthCARE
  • Kristen Hill, Frost Brown Todd
  • Lillian Hunt, GE Appliances, a Haier company
  • Rhashell Hunter, D.Min., Presbyterian Mission Agency
  • Kirt Jacobs, MoxieTalk with Kirt Jacobs
  • Brandon Jaggers, Republic Bank & Trust Company
  • Marnie McAllister, Archdiocese of Louisville, The Record
  • Kate McKune, Park Community Credit Union
  • George McMinn, Messer Construction
  • Amy McNatt, Doe-Anderson, Inc.
  • Major Bradford Michel, Anchorage Middletown Fire & EMS
  • Ryan Miranda, Miranda Construction
  • Jennifer Moore, PNC Bank
  • Tracy Morrison, Norton Healthcare
  • Janice Mulligan, Archdiocese of Louisville Office of Multicultural Ministry
  • Josh Nagel, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
  • Chris Nation, RunSwitch PR
  • Regan Nichols, Scoppechio
  • Patrick O’Daniel, The Underwriters Group
  • Trish Osborn, Central Bank
  • Nick Phelps, JPMorgan Chase
  • Jennifer Platt, Ph.D., Kindred Healthcare
  • Erin Reed, ARGI Financial Group
  • Jason Ricketts, Humana Inc.
  • Doug Scott, The Healing Place
  • Abby Shue, Fund for the Arts
  • Ryan Sienkowski, Horseshoe Southern Indiana
  • Evon Smith, OneWest
  • David Snyder, New Directions Housing Corporation
  • Brad Spencer, Humana Inc.
  • Evelyn Strange, AES Advanced Electrical Systems, Inc.
  • Shane Stuber, Trilogy Health Services
  • Mindy Sunderland, Morgan & Pottinger, PSC
  • Christopher Talley, LG&E and KU Energy LLC
  • Will Thompson, Brown-Forman Corporation
  • Heather Vidourek, Farm Credit Mid-America
  • Jan Walther, American Cancer Society
  • Rick Woods, MCM CPAs & Advisors
  • Nicole Yates, Office of Congressman John Yarmuth
  • Bill Zoeller, Zoeller Co

Popular Stories