Leadership Louisville graduates its 40th anniversary Class of 2019

LOUISVILLE, Ky. — After ten months, fifty-eight local leaders graduated as the Leadership Louisville Class of 2019 on May 7.  They are the 40th class of the Leadership Louisville Center’s signature program for established community leaders. Since 1979, Leadership Louisville has ensured that the community’s most influential and esteemed leaders are knowledgeable about issues, well-networked and passionate about the success of the region.  These talented leaders spent ten months going on exclusive tours and had hands-on experiences, all with area leaders who take on our community’s biggest challenges every day. Armed with new knowledge, connections and perspectives, Leadership Louisville graduates are prepared to take their places as effective community leaders.

Applications are open for the Class of 2020 through May 13, 2019. Visit www.leadershiplouisville.org/leadership-louisville/ for more program details.  

The fifty-eight members of the Leadership Louisville Class of 2019 are:

  • Lourdes Baez, Baptist Health
  • Rick Blackwell, Ed.D., Louisville Metro Council/DeSales High School
  • Anya Bond-Beckley, DDW, The Color House
  • Tony Brosky, Bellarmine University
  • Frank Burns, Greater Louisville Medical Society
  • Ashley Novak Butler, Lift a Life Foundation
  • Jennifer Cave, Stites & Harbison PLLC
  • Tawanda Chitapa, Norton Healthcare
  • Guillaume Coiraton, American Synthetic Rubber Company, a Division of Michelin North America
  • Alex Cravanas, University of Louisville
  • Keisha Deonarine, Passport Foundation
  • Farrah Ferriell, Volunteers of America Mid-States
  • Randy Frantz, Jefferson County Public Schools
  • Daniel Frockt, Louisville Metro Government
  • Kelley Gannon, Centerstone
  • Paula Garner, Maryhurst, Inc.
  • Adam Hack, EY
  • Emily James Hart, Junior League of Louisville
  • Alicia Heazlitt, Signature HealthCARE
  • Kristen Hill, Frost Brown Todd
  • Lillian Hunt, GE Appliances, a Haier company
  • Rhashell Hunter, D.Min., Presbyterian Mission Agency
  • Kirt Jacobs, MoxieTalk with Kirt Jacobs
  • Brandon Jaggers, Republic Bank & Trust Company
  • Marnie McAllister, Archdiocese of Louisville, The Record
  • Kate McKune, Park Community Credit Union
  • George McMinn, Messer Construction
  • Amy McNatt, Doe-Anderson, Inc.
  • Christopher Melton, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs
  • Ryan Miranda, Miranda Construction
  • Jennifer Moore, PNC Bank
  • Tracy Morrison, Norton Healthcare
  • Janice Mulligan, Archdiocese of Louisville Office of Multicultural Ministry
  • Josh Nagel, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
  • Chris Nation, RunSwitch PR
  • Regan Nichols, Scoppechio
  • Patrick O’Daniel, The Underwriters Group
  • Trish Osborn, Central Bank
  • Nick Phelps, JPMorgan Chase
  • Jennifer Platt, Ph.D., Kindred Healthcare
  • Erin Haynes Reed, ARGI Financial Group
  • Jason Ricketts, Humana Inc.
  • Doug Scott, The Healing Place
  • Abby Shue, Speed Art Museum
  • Ryan Sienkowski, Horseshoe Southern Indiana
  • Evon Smith, OneWest
  • David Snyder, New Directions Housing Corporation
  • Brad Spencer, Humana Inc.
  • Evelyn Strange, AES Advanced Electrical Systems, Inc.
  • Shane Stuber, Trilogy Health Services
  • Mindy Sunderland, Morgan & Pottinger, PSC
  • Christopher Talley, LG&E and KU Energy LLC
  • Will Thompson, Brown-Forman Corporation
  • Heather Vidourek, Farm Credit Mid-America
  • Jan Walther, Community Foundation of Louisville
  • Rick Woods, MCM CPAs & Advisors
  • Nicole Yates, Office of Congressman John Yarmuth
  • Bill Zoeller, Zoeller Co.
Please wait...

Subscribe to the FASTER LANE business newsletter.

Subscribe and receive breaking Kentucky business news and updates daily.