Central Kentucky Association of Health Underwriters names 2019-20 board members

LEXINGTON, Ky. — The Central Kentucky Association of Health Underwriters today named new board members for 2019-2020. New members are:

Deanna Johnson Sizemore
  • Deanna Johnson Sizemore, Bim Group, president
  • David Cheek, Health Cost Solutions, vice president
  • Lisa Darby, McGriff Insurance, secretary
  • Lindsey Crabtree, Right Hand Operations, treasurer
  • Flo Campbell, Humana, treasurer
  • Christina Heckathorn, Employee Benefit Associates, Inc., past president

Board committee chairs include: 

  • Cody Quinn, Al Torstrick Agency, programs
  • Michelle Dennis, ARC Administrators, programs
  • Carla Woods, Assured Partners, sponsorships
  • Michelle Grant, Anthem, education
  • Todd Fugate, Aflac, membership retention
  • Eric Wolfe, The Wolfe Agency, membership recruitment
  • Daryl Carlson, McGriff Insurance, legislation
  • John Kiebler, Humana, legislation
  • Ashley Willis, McGregor & Associates, hospitality
  • Erin Collins, Employee Benefit Associates, Inc., communications/marketing (print)
  • Collin Barber, McGriff Insurance, awards
  • Michele Wall, Administrative Services Group, community outreach/media