Home » Leadership Louisville Center announces 2013-14 board of directors

Leadership Louisville Center announces 2013-14 board of directors

LOUISVILLE, Ky. (Sept. 10, 2013) – Leadership Louisville Center recently announced its 2013-14 board of directors. The 2014 board chair is Todd Spencer (LL ’07, FL ’03), president and chief executive officer of Doe-Anderson.

Other elected officers are:

Chair-elect: Jeff Bringardner (LL ’07), Humana Inc.

Vice Chair: Kevin Wardell (BF ’08, LL ’05, FL ’03), Norton Healthcare

Vice Chair: Tanja Qquendo, KentuckyOne Health

Secretary/Treasurer: Jennifer Hughes (BF ’12, LL ’04, FL ’01), Deming, Malone, Livesay & Ostroff

Immediate Past Chair: Bill Hollander (BF ’96, LL ’94), Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Counsel: John Reed (BF ’05, LL ’83), Reed Weitkamp Schell & Vice, PLLC

New to the board are: Malcolm Berkley, UPS Airlines; Carolyn Callahan, University of Louisville College of Business; Tom Partridge (LL ’12),  Fifth Third Bank; Tom Quick, GE Appliances; Tierra Kavanaugh Turner, TKT & Associates, Inc.; and Mary Ellen Wiederwohl (BF ’11, LL ’09), Louisville Metro Government.

Also new are ex-officio directors: Craig Richard (FL ’13) president and CEO of Greater Louisville Inc.; Rebecca Weis (IL ’13) as new president of the of the Young Professionals Association of Louisville (YPAL); and Chrissy Evans (LL ’13) as new president of the Junior League of Louisville.

The Leadership Louisville Center is a nonprofit, member-oriented organization whose mission is to grow and connect a diverse network of leaders who serve as catalysts for a world-class community.