Home » Saint Joseph Berea Foundation announces new board members for 21-22

Saint Joseph Berea Foundation announces new board members for 21-22

BEREA, Ky.  — The Saint Joseph Berea Foundation is proud to announce members of the 2021-2022 board of directors, effective July 1. The board will continue to help strengthen Saint Joseph Berea’s acclaimed facility and medical services.

Janel Davenport has joined the board this year.

Other Saint Joseph Berea Foundation board members are Wendy Hechemy, chair; David Mayo, vice chair; Dominique Martin, secretary; Jake Duerson, treasurer; Leslie Smart, CFRE, president, Saint Joseph Berea Foundation; John Yanes, president, Saint Joseph Berea; Reagan Taylor, Madison County Judge-Executive; Mark Catron, PA-C; Brad Hylton; Brad Lewis; Stephanie Moore; and Chad Tate.

“We are so thankful to have on our board such dedicated members of our community who are eager and willing to give back,” said Leslie Smart, CFRE, Saint Joseph Berea Foundation. “They are dedicated to making sure Saint Joseph Berea offers the best services and programs for patients and are truly helping make a difference in the lives of so many of our community members each day.”

For more information on the Saint Joseph Berea Foundation, visit https://www.chisaintjosephhealth.org/give-to-saint-joseph-berea.

Brad Lewis, David Mayo, Chad Tate, Wendy Hechemy, John C. Yanes, Sandra Rose (Staff Member), Stephanie Moore, Judge Executive Reagan Taylor, Dominique Martin, Jakob Duerson, Janel Davenport

Click here for more Kentucky business news.