Home » Commerce Lexington announces 2023 Ambassador committee members

Commerce Lexington announces 2023 Ambassador committee members

LEXINGTON, Ky. — Commerce Lexington is proud to announce the members of its 2023 Ambassador Committee, a selective group of volunteers who serve as an extension of the Commerce Lexington Inc. staff, ensuring that member businesses are getting the most out of their membership.  Ambassadors help educate members on benefits, programs, and events and represent Commerce Lexington at ribbon cuttings, grand openings, networking functions, and open houses.

2023 Commerce Lexington Inc. Ambassador Committee:

  • Jennifer Ambs, The Lafayette
  • Shelby Bass, The Willows at Hamburg
  • Shawn Blades, Truist
  • Brandy Borchers, Builders Exchange of KY
  • Sheila Carmack, Central Bank and Trust
  • Francisco Castro, JCC Insurance Group
  • Erin Caudill, Wise Staffing Group
  • Nicole Corbin, Studio46 Media
  • Emily Cowles, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs
  • Courtney Desrochers, Marshall Pediatric Therapy
  • Cheryl Eadens, Bluegrass Office Systems
  • Vicki Evans, TOPS Marketing Group
  • Lesley Fluke, Field and Main Bank
  • Caroline Francis, UK Alumni Career Services
  • Mary Lynn Garrett, Mid-American Rare Coin Gallery
  • Lisa Gibson, Dynamic Restoration
  • Jamie Hall, WDKY FOX56
  • Melynda Jamison, CASA of Lexington
  • Matthew Lockaby, Lockaby PLLC
  • Jennifer Longworth, Bourbon Barrel Podcasting
  • Gina Miller, Forcht Bank
  • Jeff Morrett, Parsons & Howard Insurance Group (2023 Committee Chair)
  • Crystal Newton, 46Solutions
  • Paul Peters, Rector-Hayden
  • Becky Trimble, Central Bank Center
  • Mark Wiemer, WesBanco Bank

Click here for more Kentucky business news.