Home » Lexington Forum Announces 2023-2024 Board of Directors

Lexington Forum Announces 2023-2024 Board of Directors

LEXINGTON, Ky. — The Lexington Forum, an organization committed to a robust discussion of community issues through its monthly forums, has announced its Board of Directors for the 2023-2024 term. Members are as follows:

  • Megan Holley-Slaughter, Sutherland & Associates – President
  • Luke Morgan, McBrayer PLLC – President-Elect
  • Allen Norvell, Blue & Co LLC. – Treasurer
  • Lisa Smith, Columbia Gas – Past President
  • Monica Bounds, Community Volunteer
  • Ralph Coldiron, Lexington Insurance Agency
  • Judge Pamela Goodwine, Kentucky Court of Appeals
  • Robin McGuffin, Stites & Harbison PLLC
  • Justin Posey, Toyota North America**
  • Michele Ripley, Commonwealth Fund for KET
  • Davonna Saier, Davonna Inc.**
  • Camden Skidmore, Republic Bank
  • Larry Smith, Smith Market Research
  • Amy Stout, Commerce Lexington

**Denotes newly elected members

The Lexington Forum meets the first Thursday of each month at Copper Roux, 861 S. Broadway, at 7:30 am. The Forum’s next meeting will be held on Thursday, Sept. 7th, featuring a discussion about UK Athletics with Athletic Director Mitch Barnhart.

Click here for more Kentucky Business News.
Click here to Advertise.