Daniel McKay appointed to Farmers National Bank Community Board

Daniel McKay

DANVILLE, Ky. — Daniel E. McKay, president and CEO for Ephraim McDowell Health, has been appointed to Farmers National Bank’s Boyle County Community Board.

Community board members serve as advocates for the bank and help keep it informed on local matters. Farmers National Bank has community boards in Boyle, Garrard, Lincoln and Mercer counties.

Farmers National Bank Boyle County Community Board members: Scott Bottoms (Danville Office Equipment), Mary Ann Wilder Brown (Funeral Director), Jerry Germann (Farmer and Businessman), Morton H. Hoagland (Retired Banker), Daniel E. McKay (Ephraim McDowell Health), Mark Morgan (Attorney), Tom Poland (Businessman and Retired Banker), Nelson D. Rodes, Jr. (Retired Attorney and Banker), Mark Ward (Optometrist).
Farmers National Bank ranks as the 9th oldest bank in Kentucky and is celebrating its 140th anniversary. Banking facilities are located in Danville, Burgin, Harrodsburg, Junction City, Lancaster, Perryville and Stanford.

Please wait...

Subscribe to the FASTER LANE business newsletter.

Subscribe and receive breaking Kentucky business news and updates daily.