Home » PRSA’s Thoroughbred Chapter announces 2020 board of directors

PRSA’s Thoroughbred Chapter announces 2020 board of directors

Natalie Partin

LEXINGTON, Ky. — The Thoroughbred Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America (PRSA) has announced its 2020 Board of Directors.


  • President: Natalie Partin, Cornett
  • Past President: Natalie Cunningham, Kentucky Center for Economic Policy
  • President Elect: Ryan Worthen, Kentucky Employers’ Mutual Insurance (KEMI)
  • Secretary: Brittney Edwards Kinison, Frontier Nursing University
  • Treasurer: Ashley Tabb, UK Healthcare
Ryan Worthen


  • Awards Co-Chair: Cliff Feltham, Kentucky Utilities (Retired)
  • Awards Co-Chair: Katie McDaniel, American Association of Equine Practitioners
  • Membership Chair: Bethany Langdon, New Vista
  • Ethics Chair, APR Co-Chair, National Delegate: Holly Wiemers, APR, University of Kentucky- Ag Equine
  • Diversity Chair: Sara Jaggers, Kentucky Housing Corporation
  • Communications Chair: Mackenzie Davis, Wiser Strategies
  • APR Co-Chair: Amy Preske, APR, Buffalo Trace Distillery
  • APR Co-Chair: Brant Welch, APR, Farmers National Bank of Danville