Home » Saint Joseph Hospital Foundation announces 2020 board members

Saint Joseph Hospital Foundation announces 2020 board members

LEXINGTON, Ky. — The Saint Joseph Hospital Foundation has announced members of the 2020-21 board of directors effective July 1. The board will continue to help strengthen Saint Joseph Hospital’s acclaimed hospital and medical services.

Board members are Chair Lee C. Hall, Vice Chair Larry Cowgill, Secretary Tracy Colon, Treasurer Alan VanArsdall, Judy Albrecht, Kathy Arms, Diane Cashen, Judy Cummins, Lisa Gumm-Gray, Laura Hayden, Missy Lange, Daryl K. Love, Christy Nash, Saint Joseph Hospital President Bruce Tassin, Julie Whitman, Gregory S. Yeary and Saint Joseph Hospital Foundation President Leslie Smart.

“We are excited to welcome our new and returning board members,” said Smart. “We are looking forward to the new ideas and growth they will bring to the facility’s programs and services in the Lexington area.”

Foundation board members will assist with driving charitable initiatives that benefit Saint Joseph Hospital, Saint Joseph East, Saint Joseph Jessamine and The Women’s Hospital at Saint Joseph East. Their duties include organizational planning, monitoring and managing financial resources, assessing and developing skills, serving on committees, recruiting new board members and advocating on behalf of the foundation.

To learn more about the Saint Joseph Hospital Foundation, visit https://www.chisaintjosephhealth.org/saint-joseph-hospital-foundation.