Home » KCTCS Foundation announces new trustees

KCTCS Foundation announces new trustees

VERSAILLES, Ky. — The Kentucky Community and Technical College System (KCTCS) Foundation has announced three new members will be joining its board on May 20.

The new members are:

Stephanie Bell – vice president-government affairs, Windstream

Chris Perry – president/CEO, Kentucky Association of Electric Cooperatives

Pamela Smith-Wright – commissioner (retired), City of Owensboro

Trustees are selected based on leadership, public service and a cross-section of characteristics that represent the mission and interests of KCTCS and the fiduciary and governance interests of the KCTCS Foundation. Trustees are nominated and elected by current members of the KCTCS Foundation Board of Trustees and undergo a comprehensive onboarding process once they are elected. Trustees are elected to a three-year term.