Home » God’s Pantry Food Bank announces 2014-2015 board of directors

God’s Pantry Food Bank announces 2014-2015 board of directors

LEXINGTON, Ky. (Aug. 18, 2014) – God’s Pantry Food Bank is pleased to announce the following officers and board of directors for the 2015 Fiscal Year:


President: Harvie Wilkinson, U.K. Gatton School of Business & Economics

First Vice President: Charles E. Ward, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Second Vice President: Grant Gabbard, The Allen Company, Inc.

Treasurer: Holly Branham, Fifth Third Bank

Secretary: Carla Blanton, Carla Blanton Consulting

Board members

Mindy Barfield, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Bob Buchholz, retired, dentist

Benjamin Caudill, Kentucky Bank

Jane Winkler Dyche, Dyche Law Office

Dave Emmert, UPS

Liz Fair, Toyota

Jeff Ginnan, Central Bank & Trust Co.

Glenda Humphrey George, LFUCG Department of Law

Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State, Commonwealth of Kentucky

John-Mark Hack, Local Food Association & Marksbury Farm Market

Jerry Hale, Keeneland

Cheryl James, Office of the Chapter 13 Trustee

James Labbe, Chase Bank

Randy Master, Hilliard Lyons

Shawn Myers, The Kroger Co.

Tom Padgett, Padgett Construction, Inc.

Gregory R. Schaaf, United States Bankruptcy Court

Tim Schuler, Traditional Bank

Kathy Scorsone-Stovall, Clear Channel Radio Lexington

Lisa Smith, Columbia Gas of Kentucky

Connie Van Onselder, Keeneland Association, Inc.

Billy Van Pelt II, Billy Van Pelt Consulting