Home » Leadership Louisville Center announces new officers and board members

Leadership Louisville Center announces new officers and board members

Terms began on July 1

Louisville, Kentucky (August 22, 2014) — The Leadership Louisville Center has elected new officers and Board of Directors members.

leadership louElected officials, whose terms began on July 1, are: Jeff Bringardner, Regional Vice President Market Development, Humana-Kentucky/Ohio – board chair; Sandra Frazier, Tandem Public Relations – chair-elect; Malcolm Berkley, UPS Airlines – vice chair; John Crockett, Frost Brown Todd  LLC – vice chair; Michael Moll, PNC Bank – vice chair; Tom Partridge, Fifth Third Bank – vice chair, Jennifer Hughes, DMLO CPAs – Secretary/Treasurer; Todd Spencer, Doe-Anderson – immediate past chair; and John Reed, Reed Weitkamp Schell & Vice, PLLC – counsel.

New members elected for three-year terms: Marland Cole, Baptist Health; Scott Colosi, Texas Roadhouse; Condrad Daniels, Houston-Johnson, Inc.; Marjorie Farris, Stites & Harbison PLLC; David Hardy, CBRE Louisville; Rick Marshall, Christian Care Communities; Brian Reynolds, Archdiocese of Louisville; John D. Smith, Horseshoe Southern Indiana; and Michelle Wells, Yum! Brands, Inc.

Also new on the board are ex-officio directors: Jean Lee as new president of the Young Professionals Association of Louisville (YPAL); Kent Oyler, President and CEO of Greater Louisville Inc.; James Ramon Ponder as new president of Louisville Urban League Young Professionals; and Hala Ziady as new president of the Junior League of Louisville.

Returning members: Carolyn Callahan, University of Louisville; Greg Greenwood, EY; Kirsten Hawley, Brown-Forman Corporation; Bill Hollander, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs; Wes Jackson, The Courier-Journal; Dr. Paula Pottinger, LG&E and KU Energy LLC; Tom Quick, GE Appliances; Carolyn Tandy, Office of Congressman John Yarmuth; Tierra Kavanaugh Turner, TKT & Associates; Kevin Wardell, Norton Cancer Institute; Debbie Wesslund, Jefferson County Public Schools; and Mary Ellen Wiederwohl, Louisville Metro Government.