Home ¬Ľ Basketball rosters announced for Kentucky-Indiana All-Star Classic

Basketball rosters announced for Kentucky-Indiana All-Star Classic

Will be held on June 12 in Lexington

LEXINGTON, Ky. (April 28, 2015) ‚ÄĒ The Kentucky high school boys and girls all-star basketball teams have been announced for the 75th annual Kentucky-Indiana All-Star Classic which will be held in Lexington on June 12.

all-star-classic2015 Kentucky Boys All-Star Team (includes high school and college choice)

  • James Bolden, Holmes (West Virginia)
  • Evan Hall, Knott County Central¬†(IUPUI)
  • Aric Holman, Owensboro¬†(Hargrave Military Academy)
  • Camron Justice, Knott County Central¬†(Vanderbilt)
  • Jaqualis Matlock, Hopkinsville¬†(Undecided)
  • Justin Miller, Owensboro (Coppin State)
  • Zach Patterson, Elizabethtown¬†(Undecided)
  • Jalen Perry, Ballard¬†(Middle Tennessee State)
  • Matt Rose, Lexington Christian¬†(Samford)
  • David Simmons, Henderson County (Undecided)
  • Ray Spalding, Trinity (Louisville)
  • Dwayne Sutton, DuPont Manual¬†(UNC-Asheville)
  • Peyton Woods, Wayne County¬†(UT-Chattanooga)

2015 Kentucky Girls All-Star Team

  • Alexis Brewer, Bardstown¬†(West Virginia)
  • Reauna Cleaver, Elizabethtown¬†(Louisiana Tech)
  • Dee Givens, Lafayette (Western Kentucky)
  • J‚ÄôNayah Hall, Apollo¬†(Austin Peay State)
  • Nora Kiesler, Assumption¬†(Purdue)
  • Maci Morris, Bell County¬†(Kentucky)
  • DeAsia Outlaw, Henderson County (Wabash Valley)
  • Morgan Rich, Allen County-Scottsville (Kentucky)
  • Asia Sims, Bourbon County¬†(Tennessee State)
  • Sandra Skinner, George Rogers Clark (VCU)
  • Ashanti Thomas, Lafayette¬†(Penn State)
  • Morgan Turner, Meade County¬†(Lipscomb)