Home » Lexington Clinic announces 2016 board and officers

Lexington Clinic announces 2016 board and officers

Lexington, Ky. – At Lexington Clinic’s annual meeting of the board of directors, held Jan. 27, 2016, the following officers were elected to serve for the year.

  • President – Stephen C. Umansky, M.D.
  • Vice President – Michael T. Cecil, M.D.
  • Secretary – J. Elizabeth Lehmann, M.D.
  • Treasurer – Andrew C. McGregor, M.D.

Other members of the board include Michael W. Eden, M.D., Kimberly A. Hudson, M.D., Mamata Majmundar, M.D., Gregory V. Osetinsky, M.D. and J. Sloan Warner, Jr., M.D.

“Our board of directors is leading a program assuring a culture of value-based care, and of placing the patient first with every decision,” said Dr. Umansky.

Lexington Clinic’s 2016 board of directors is comprised solely of physicians from Lexington Clinic and its associate practices. It is appointed to govern and oversee all programs of Lexington Clinic in alignment with the core values and mission statement.