Home » Corporate Moves: July 2016

Corporate Moves: July 2016

By wmadministrator


■ Tammy Tinsley has been hired as the new executive director of the Logan County Chamber of Commerce.


■ Fernando Figueroa has been appointed president of Gateway Community and Technical College.

■ Wayne Miller has been named dean of the College of Science at Morehead State University. He succeeds Roger McNeil, who retired at the end of June.


■ Keith Siegner has been named vice president of investor relations and corporate strategy for Yum! Brands, Inc., the Louisville-based parent company of KFC, Pizza Hut and Taco Bell.


■ Twany Beckham has been named wellness director for the Kentucky Employees Health Plan.

■ John D. Small has been named director of the Kentucky Division of Mine Safety.

■ Jeffrey C. Baird has been appointed director of the Division of Mine Permits.

■ Jeffrey J. Harmon has been named deputy general counsel for the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet.

■ Cordelia “Dee Dee” Harbut has been named executive director of the Kentucky Commission on Women. She will also serve as the acting director for the Governor’s Office of Minority Empowerment.

■ Elizabeth Gordon has been named director of the Division of Agriculture Education, Farm Safety and Farmland Preservation.


■ Dr. Robert Prichard has been named president and chief executive officer of Crestview Hills-based St. Elizabeth Physicians. He will also serve as executive vice president and chief clinical integration officer.


■ Kevin Fields Sr. has been named president and chief operating officer of Louisville Central Community Centers Inc.


■ Marcus Williams has joined Lexington-based AMR as executive director for AMR client-partner American Association of Endocrine Surgeons.

■ Chad LaRue has been named executive director of the Kentucky Association of Highway Contractors.

■ David Pollock has been named managing director of Kitestring, a Louisville visual solutions company.

■ Jim Host has joined the Louisville Urban League as senior policy adviser.

■ Nicholas S. Rodgers has been named executive director of the Kentucky Crushed Stone Association.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment