Home » Your Community Bank names regional president

Your Community Bank names regional president

Bank operates in Kentucky, Southern Indiana

Darren Spainhoward
Darren Spainhoward

NEW ALBANY, Ind. (July 7, 2015) — Your Community Bank has named Darren Spainhoward regional president. Spainhoward will be responsible for the development of the Your Community Bank brand in the Evansville, Ind. market, as well as community outreach and hiring of additional personnel.

Spainhoward has 25 years of banking experience and resides in Henderson, Ky.  He serves on the boards of United Way of Southwestern Indiana, Youth First, and the Ark Crisis Childcare Center.

Your Community Bank operates more than 30 financial centers, including locations in Clark and Floyd counties in Indiana, and Bullitt, Fayette, Hardin, Hart, Jefferson, Meade, and Nelson counties in Kentucky.

See More:

Bank that serves Kentucky, Indiana changes name