Kentucky Oil and Gas Association names board of directors

FRANKFORT, Ky. — The Kentucky Oil and Gas Association (KOGA) announced a new class of directors at its 83rd Annual Meeting in Lexington, Ky. on June 10. Members of the Class of 2022, who will each serve a three-year term, include:

Reece Brown – Stand Energy Corporation
Harry Callicotte– Harry D. Callicotte, PLLC
Wes Cate – Eco-Energy, LLC
Stacee Dover – CountryMark
Doug Hyden – Clean Gas Processing, LLC
Bryan Reynolds – Sullivan Mountjoy, PSC
Maurice Royster – EQT Corporation
Rudy Vogt– Cumberland Valley Resources, LLC
Jed Weinberg – Clean Gas, Inc.

The association also welcomed two new ex officio members, Michael Webb, of Bretagne, LLC, and RD Hamilton, of Magnum Hunter Production, Inc., who will each serve a one-year term.

John Henderson, of Stoll Keenon Ogden, PLLC, was re-elected as treasurer for the organization. Henderson will serve his second two-year term.

The following classes represent KOGA’s complete board of directors:

KOGA Board of Directors:

Members of the 2019-20 Executive Committee include:

President – Mark Hughes – Hughes Land, LLC
President-elect – Maverick Bentley – Diversified Gas & Oil, PLC
Immediate Past President – Maurice Royster – EQT Corporation
Treasurer – John Henderson – Stoll Keenon Ogden, PLLC

Class of 2020
Jason Bentley – MML&K Government Solutions
Karen Greenwell – Wyatt Tarrant & Combs, LLP
Jerry Howard – Boss Cementing
Mark Hughes – Hughes Land, LLC
Mark Pierce – Nytis Exploration Company, LLC
Bobby Short – United American Energy, LLC
Chuck Venditti – CountryMark
Mike Wallen – WMD, LLC
J. Kevin West – Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

Class of 2021
Bill Barr – BlackRidge Resource Partners, LLC
Maverick Bentley – Diversified Gas & Oil, PLC
Will Graham – Diversified Gas & Oil, PLC
Jessica Greathouse – Diversified Gas & Oil, PLC
Steven Gough–EWM Services, LLC
John Henderson – Stoll Keenon Ogden, PLLC
Virginia (GiGi) Lazenby – Bretagne, LLC
George Mason–George Mason Law Firm, PSC
Matt Sheppard–Chesapeake Energy

Ex Officio
Michael Webb – Bretagne, LLC
RD Hamilton – Magnum Hunter Production, Inc.
Past President’s Council Representative
Bill Daugherty – BlackRidge Resource Partners, LLC

Please wait...

Subscribe to the FASTER LANE business newsletter.

Subscribe and receive breaking Kentucky business news and updates daily.