Central Kentucky Association of Health Underwriters names new board members

David Cheek
David Cheek

LEXINGTON, Ky. — The Central Kentucky Association of Health Underwriters Tuesday named new board members for 2020-21.

New members are:

  • David Cheek, Health Cost Solutions, President
  • Eric Wolfe, The Wolfe Agency, Vice-President
  • Flo Campbell, Humana, Treasurer
  • Erin Tarvin, McGriff Insurance, Secretary
  • Deanna Sizemore, BIM Group, Past President
Eric Wolfe
Eric Wolfe

Board committee chairs include: 

  • Cody Quinn, Al Torstrick Agency, Programs
  • Michelle Dennis, ARC Administrators, Programs
  • Carla Woods, Assured Partners, Sponsorships
  • Michelle Grant, Anthem, Education
  • Paula Frizzell, Frizzell and Associates, Membership Retention
  • Hunter Reeves, The Wolfe Agency, Membership Recruitment
  • Daryl Carlson, McGriff Insurance, Legislation
  • John Kiebler, Humana, Legislation
  • Ashley Willis, McGregor & Associates, Hospitality
  • Erin Collins, Employee Benefit Associates, Inc., Communications and Print Media
  • Collin Barber, McGriff Insurance, Awards
  • Michele Wall, UMR, Community Outreach and Media
  • Megan Flynn, UnitedHealthcare, Symposium
  • Angela Yonts, Advisory Health and Wellness, Symposium