Home » Leadership Louisville Introduces 2020-21 Board of Directors

Leadership Louisville Introduces 2020-21 Board of Directors

Louisville, Ky., — We are grateful to the community leaders on our Board of Directors who, even as they face the challenges of 2020 in their own organizations, continue to share their wisdom with us. our board helped us develop our strategic plan, and is guiding us in delivering on three key imperatives:

·     Equip more people to lead with confidence and courage

·     Foster connections that strengthen the social fabric of the community

·     Sustain the Center as a high-performance enterprise.

Special thanks to our Executive Committee

(left to right above)

Board Chair Chris Whelan (BF ’09, FL ’90), LG&E and KU Energy

Chair-elect Condrad Daniels (LL ’13), HJI Supply Chain Solutions

Vice Chair Debra Clary, Humana Inc.

Vice Chair Jennifer Hancock (LL ’12, FL ’09), Volunteers of America, Mid-States

Vice Chair Dan Rivers (BF ’09, LL ’08, FL ’05), Northwestern Mutual

Vice Chair Victoria Russell (LL ’20), Papa John’s International

Secretary/Treasurer Greg Pope (LL ’14, FL ’12), EY

Welcome to new board members

Billie Castle, Ph.D. (BF ’20), Louisville Urban League Young Professionals

Rudy Ellis, Young Professionals Association of Louisville

Elaine Gravatte (LL ’12), DDW

Julie Grunduski, GE Appliances

Sean O’Leary (BF ’17), EdjAnalytics

Sadiqa Reynolds (LL ’15, FL ’12), Louisville Urban League