Kentucky Entrepreneur Hall of Fame announces 4 new inductees

FRANKFORT, Ky. — Awesome Inc, the Kentucky Chamber of Commerce and Sustainable Business Ventures Corporation have announced the 10th annual Kentucky Entrepreneur Hall of Fame (KEHOF) inductees, presented by Chase Bank.

The Kentucky Entrepreneur Hall of Fame celebrates the stories of Kentucky’s most successful entrepreneurs, with a mission to raise awareness around the impact entrepreneurship has made in the Commonwealth and to encourage others to pursue similar ambitious endeavors.

2019 Kentucky Entrepreneur Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • Mike Davis | Appriss
  • Nate Morris | Rubicon Global
  • Debbie Scoppechio | Scoppechio (Posthumous)
  • Dudley Webb | The Webb Companies

Inductees will be honored on Wednesday, November 20, 2019, at the Louisville Marriott Downtown with a reception and dinner. Join us as we celebrate Kentucky’s most successful entrepreneurs.

Tables, individual tickets and sponsorships are available.

To register for the event click here.