Home » 2021 Board of Directors for Lexington Clinic

2021 Board of Directors for Lexington Clinic

LEXINGTON, Ky. — Lexington Clinic announced its 2021 board of directors at the annual meeting.  The following officers were elected to serve for the year:

  • President – Michael T. Cecil, M.D.
  • Vice-President – Kyle J. Childers, M.D.
  • Secretary – Shailendra Chopra, M.D.
  • Treasurer – Robert A. Davenport, M.D.

Other members of the board include Haider Abbas, M.D., David Alexander, M.D., An-Yu Chen, M.D., Jamil Farooqui, M.D., Tharun Karthikeyan, M.D., Jordan Prendergast, M.D., Mr. Nick Rowe, and Mr. Alan Stein.

Robert A. Davenport, M.D.
Kyle J. Childers, M.D.
Shailendra Chopra, M.D.
Michael T. Cecil, M.D.