Home » 31st Barnstable Brown Kentucky Derby Eve Gala announces celebrity guest list

31st Barnstable Brown Kentucky Derby Eve Gala announces celebrity guest list

Among the celebrities attending the Derby Eve Gala will be Tom Brady, Jennifer Nettles and Dennis Quaid.

LOUISVILLE, Ky. — The Barnstable Brown Kentucky Derby Eve Gala, internationally recognized as the “premier” Kentucky Derby gala and counted among the “Ten Best Parties in the World” by Condé Nast, is proud to announce the celebrity lineup for its 31st annual gala.

The star-studded bash is held at the Louisville home of Patricia Barnstable Brown. “Our historic 31st year will be extraordinary,” she said. “It will be one for the history books.”

The celebrity-packed gala, known for its musical extravaganza, has raised and donated approximately $16 million to the Barnstable Brown Diabetes Center at the University of Kentucky over the past 12 years. Founded by twin sisters Patricia Barnstable Brown and Priscilla Barnstable, along with Patricia’s late husband Dr. David E. Brown, this year’s gala will be held on Friday, May 3.

The many celebrity guests will include:

  • Tom Brady
  • Jennifer Nettles of Sugarland
  • Trey Songz
  • Aaron Rodgers
  • Backstreet Boys
  • Dennis Quaid
  • Boyz II Men
  • Master P
  • Romeo Miller (f/k/a Lil’ Romeo)
  • Johnny Gill
  • Joe Don Rooney of Rascal Flatts
  • Richie Sambora of Bon Jovi
  • Travis Tritt (Country music artist)
  • Wilmer Valderrama
  • Bode and Morgan Miller
  • John Grisham (Author)
  • David Alan Grier
  • Stephen Amell (Arrow)
  • Lee Brice (Country music artist)
  • Tanya Tucker (Country music artist)
  • Taylor Dayne
  • Eddie Montgomery of Montgomery Gentry
  • Darryl “DMC” McDaniels (Run-DMC)
  • Joey Fatone
  • Jordan Smith
  • Clay Walker (Country music artist)
  • Von Miller (Denver Broncos, NFL and Super Bowl MVP)
  • Julian Edelman (New England Patriots, Super Bowl MVP)
  • Jimmy Garoppolo (San Francisco 49ers)
  • Danny Amendola (Miami Dolphins)
  • Mike Vrabel (head coach, Tennessee Titans)
  • Sean McVay (head coach, Los Angeles Rams)
  • Kliff Kingsbury (head coach, Arizona Cardinals)
  • Brian Hoyer (New England Patriots)
  • Matt Cassel (Detroit Lions)
  • Jacoby Brissett (Indianapolis Colts)
  • Jimmy Graham (Green Bay Packers, All-Pro)
  • Devante Adams (Green Bay Packers, Pro Bowl)
  • Randall Cobb (Dallas Cowboys, Pro Bowl)
  • David Bakhtiari (Green Bay Packers, Pro Bowl)
  • Bryan Baluga (Green Bay Packers)
  • Corey Linsley (Green Bay Packers)
  • A. J. Hawk (Green Bay Packers, Cincinnati Bengals)
  • Erik Bakhtari (San Francisco 49ers, Tennessee Titans)